LIFE JOURNEYS!!!!!

  1. What drives me as a person is the willingness to accept that God controls and plans our destiny.  The choice is nonetheless ours.  In my career I have faced various challenges including protesting advocates in ‘change management situations’.  Personally I consider challenges as good and healthy.

    I have led a good life and though the loss of my father took me a back for a while, my religion renewed my faith in God.  My mother was a pillar of strength during trying times.

    …”

    Marjorie Macgoye literary works have touched many lives.  Her book “Coming To Birth” won the much coveted Sinclar Prize for Fiction.  She has also been a Missionary for the Anglican Church.  Along with novels, she has also two collections on poetry, children’s stories, historical studies and cultural criticisms.

Leave a Reply

